August 18 2017,    - English | Français | بالعربية
Apply For Donation

  • President
    Eng. Roland Ghostine

  • Vice-president
    Mr. Jamil Azar

  • General Secretary
    Mr. Antoine Ramia

  • Treasurer
    Mr. Abdo Abi-Chakra

  • Financial Controller
    Mr. Ghazi Fakhry

  • Delegate near the CCMS
    Mr. Jamil Azar

  • Councilors
    Mr. Georges Bakhos
    Mr. Antoine Abou-Khalil
    Mr. Michel Aoun
    Mr. Tony Romanos
    Mr. Fares Abou-Chakra
    Mr. Imad Fakhry
    Mr. Georges Hougeili
    Mr. Paul Saghbini

Contact Info
Copyright 2012, Central Council of the Maronite Societies
Designed & Developed by