نيسان 27 2017,     - English | Français | بالعربية
Faire Un Don
الأنشطة الإنسانية
الأعمال الخيريّة
تهدفُ رسالة المجلس العام الماروني إلى تقديم المساعدة إلى الشريحة الأكثر فقراً وحرماناً من أبناء الطائفة المارونيّة بغية ضمان التعليم المجّاني للمعوزين والنهوض بالمستوى الاجتماعيّ والثقافي في المجتمع.

قامَ المجلسُ بتعزيز مبادراته في الحقل التربويّ لمؤازرةِ الفئات المحرومة مطالباً بتوفير التعليم الذي يعدّ حقاً للجميع بحيث يسمحُ للطالب بمواجهةِ الحياة في المستقبل بقوّة وثبات. وقد افتتحَ المجلسُ ما بين العامين 1940 و1975 خمس مدارس مجانيّة ضمّت ما يفوق ألف وسمعمائة طالبًا.

إنضوت الشخصيّات المارونيّة البارزة في عالم المال والأعمال والسياسة تحت لواء المجلس العام الماروني الذي ضمنَ بفضل دعمها مضاعفة الجهود في سبيل تحقيق مشاريع خيريّة جديدة. فتمّ توسيع المدارس القائمة وتشييد مدارس جديدة ومستوصفات مجانيّة.

ويبادرُ المجلسُ العام الماروني في أيّامنا هذه إلى حثِّ الجمعيّاتِ الخيريّة التابعة له إلى المُضيّ قدماً في نشاطاتها، عبرَ تقديم الدعم المعنويّ والمادّي لها. وبموازاةِ ما تقدَّم، ينكبّ المجلسُ على تطوير نشاطاتٍ يطبعُ عليها بصمته الخاصّة وتواكبُ تطوّر مجتمعنا واحتياجاته.

في ما يلي بعض الإنجازات التي حققها المجلس:

معرض الصور
Addresse Complète
بيروت، مدور، شارع الرهبان
بناية المجلس العام للجمعيات المارونية، الطابق الثامن والتاسع
صندوق البريد 175/475 بيروت لبنان

الهاتف:

فاكس:
البريد الإلكتروني:    
+٩٦١ ١ ٤٤٩٥٠٠/ +٩٦١ ١ ٤٤٢٠٢٩
+٩٦١ ١ ٥٦٥٦٥٢/ +٩٦١ ١ ٤٤٨٨١٦
+٩٦١ ١ ٥٧٢١٥٧
ccm@conseilmaronite.org
جميع الحقوق محفوظة ٢٠١٢, المجلس العام للجمعيات المارونية
تصميم وتطوير: Borninteractive.com

September 20 2017,    - English | Français | بالعربية
Apply For Donation
The mission of the Maronite Central Council is to provide its help to the most deprived of the Maronite community, to ensure at the best the free education to the most needy persons and to raise the social and cultural level of the community.

Urging the education as a right allowing to better face the adult life, the Council reinforced its initiatives in the educative field beside the underprivileged classes. Between 1940 and 1975, it opened five free schools that was bringing together more than 1,700 pupils.

The more famous Maronite figures of the finance world, business and politics were assembled within the Maronite Central Council which, secure in their support, redoubled efforts to realize new humanitarian projects. The existing schools were enlarged, new ones were created as well as free clinics.

Today, the Maronite Central Council is encouraging the charity parochial societies to go ahead providing them with moral help and material aid. In parallel, it is developing activities that are characteristic of it in phase with the evolution and the needs of our society.

Let’s cite as examples some of the realizations:
Media Galleries
Contact Info
Beirut, Medawar, Rahban Street
Central Council of the Maronite Societies Bldg. 8th - 9th floor
P.O.Box 175/475 Beirut, Lebanon

Phone:

Fax:
Email:    
+961 1 449500/+961 1 442029
+961 1 565652/+961 1 448816
+961 1 5572157
[email protected]
Copyright 2012, Central Council of the Maronite Societies
Designed & Developed by Borninteractive.com