June 21 2018,    - English | Français | بالعربية
Apply For Donation

Activities of fourteen Maronite Societies affiliated to the CCMS, cover all the city of Beirut
Society Name President Delegate
Our Lady of Deliverance Me Michel Comaty Mr Youssef Tawil
Our Lady of Donations Eng. Khalil Nader Mr fadi Chalfoun
Our Lady of Rosary Mr Elie Souraty Mr Ramy Chidiac
Sacred Heart Me Chucri el Housseini Me Michel Khadige
Saint Anthony of Padua Eng. Michel Matta Pres. Georges Attié
Saint Anthony the Great Eng. Antoine Kyrillos Mr Emile Issa el Khoury
Saint Charbel Me Khaled Nader Me Emile Makhlouf
Saint Elias Mrs Thérèse Sassine Mr Maroun Nasrallah
Saint George Under Rehabilitation  
Saint John the Baptist Mr Michel Nasr Mr Gabriel Zeidan
Saint Joseph Me Farhat Assaf Me Rachid el Jalkh
Saint Maron Eng. Roland Ghostine Mr Gaby Chalhoub
Saint Michael Mr Charbel Raphaël Mr François Jalkh
Saints Peter & Paul Mr Mounir Sader Mr Joseph Rizk

Contact Info
Beirut, Medawar, Rahban Street
Central Council of the Maronite Societies Bldg. 8th - 9th floor
P.O.Box 175/475 Beirut, Lebanon


+961 1 449500/+961 1 442029
+961 1 565652/+961 1 448816
+961 1 572157
[email protected]
Copyright 2012, Central Council of the Maronite Societies
Designed & Developed by Borninteractive.com