August 18 2017,    - English | Français | بالعربية
Apply For Donation
  • Honorary President
    Dr. Anthony Issa El Khoury

  • President
    Mr. Antoine Kyrillos

  • Vice-President
    Mr. Daoud Barakat

  • General Secretary
    Mrs. Mona Nader Acra

  • Treasurer
    Emir Samir Chéhab

  • Head of Projects
    Mrs. Antoinette Aboud

  • Delegate near the CCMS
    Cheikh Emile Issa El Khoury

  • Councilors
    Mr. Elie Nohra
    Mrs. Mireille Chehab
    Mr. Joseph Chalhoub
    Mrs. Marie-Claude Acra

Contact Info
Copyright 2012, Central Council of the Maronite Societies
Designed & Developed by