In honour of H.E. Beirut’s Archbishop Mgr. Boulos Matar a lunch gathering shall take place on the 7th. of October 2009 at the Bristol Hotel . During  lunch five distinguished members of the central council shall be granted badges.

      Honoured members were:

  • President Elias Eid
  • Mr. Assad Tohme

  • Professor Antoine Ghossein
  • President Anthony Issa el Khoury and
  • Doctor George Hayek


    To see pictures of this event, please visit our MEDIA GALLERY.